Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HomePage

www.GTRkev.com

email:  gtrkev@bellsouth.net

Gavin Page

http://gtrkev.tripod.com

 

 

 

The Killer Phonelist

 

Name/Address

e-mail #1

Phone # 1

type phone

Anne & Mitch Maddren

annitch@adelphia.net

561-627-6507

work

Becky (Hodder) Stephens

rebeccastephens@mindspring.com

919-960-6863

 

Chris Killer & Lisa (Castagnaro)

ckiller@cfl.rr.com

407-788-6168

home

Cricket & Helen Davis

hdavis@wfeca.net

 

 

Ed Killer

 eekiller@hotmail.com

772-334-5474

 home

Ed Killer – Cell

 

772-285-1666

cell

Ed Klinke

eklinke@bellsouth.net

772-285-1666

home

Fran Melia

fran_melia@yahoo.com

919-469-3997

home

Helena Brętas Rueter

hrueter@awcable.com

 

Alaska

Jason Killer

fishkill@adelphia.net

 

 

Jerry Hayhurst

jhayhurst.7@netzero.com

772-349-8047

 

Karen Lips

karenrlips@yahoo.com

618-684-8457

home

Karen Lips (at work)

klips@zoology.siu.edu

618-453-5445

office

Kevin Koffman

gtrkev@bellsouth.net

954-346-6429

home

Kevin Koffman – cell

 

954-290-4889

cell

Kim (Noworyta) & Mike Sunner

kim-rick@cfl.rr.com

(407) 814-1134

home

Kim (Noworyta) Sunner –cell

 

(407) 496-1043

cell

Kyle Knauf

kyleknauf@hotmail.com ????

 

 

Lee (Earnest) Ridley

L-Ridley@attbi.com

 

 

Leigh Hayhurst

flip10usa@netscape.net

 

 

Mary Mammott Mitchell

mmitchell4@hotmail.com

407-365-4121

 

Mike Borman

flourtortillas@cs.com

706-369-9323

 

Mike Swyryn

gatorhome@msn.com

407-299-0084

 home

Nancy (Lee) Bettez

bettez@attbi.com

 

 

Neil & Laura Johnson

Neil.Johnson@us.mwhglobal.com

 

 

Nicole Piscopo & Dan

npiscopo@pbpost.com

 

 

Phil Sloan

eeevil@comcast.net

 

 

Robert Taylor

robntrace@mindspring.com

813-748-8525

 cell

Sandy Mulhern

 

623-535-4792

 

Steve Martin

mullet@cfl.rr.com

 

 

Susan Butler

 

772-287-8385

 

Tim Lesniak

timlesniak@yahoo.com

713-927-6826

 

Tricia Reynolds (Trish)

tr_girlscout@bellsouth.net

904-291-0459

home

Vicky (Ripper) Castro

ncvlk@aol.com

813-986-4678

home

Winsome Hatton

whatton@tcrpc.org

 

 

 

More addresses and phone numbers can be found at http://members.aol.com/mchs84reunion

 

To make any changes to the list, just e-mail me: gtrkev@bellsouth.net

 

 

Friends of “Gavin Mcleod Homage Day”

 

 

 

 

return to Main Gavin Page: http://gtrkev.tripod.com/gavin.html

 

return to homepage: http://gtrkev.tripod.com